IVF for international patients: +420 777 480 662       

 

 

Search
en
csderuhrro

Reviews

The most beautiful Christmas

The most beautiful Christmas

"We would like to thank you very much for our treasure Karolína. We are your clients and thanks to you, our little girl was born on December 20, 2020 and became our most beautiful Christmas gift. The little one was 48cm and 3210g and we are very grateful to you.” Family Ženatík

05.01.2021
Beautiful

Beautiful "Thank you" from a happy, new mother

Even during COVID pandemic time babies are born, including via IVF treatments. We received this beautiful thank you message from a happy new mother. "I wish you primarily good health, so you could handle this challenging times and continue with your work. You have helped us greatly and we will be forever grateful."

15.04.2020
Thank you

Thank you

Dr. Šulc, we would like to use this opportunity to thank you and your colleagues for the  care we received during our IVF treatment and following pregnancy from May 2019 until now. We are especially grateful for your personal approach to our case, we felt cared after even when situation was not easy, we always knew we can turn to you for advice. We are aware that today it is unfortunatelly not a standard everywhere, so we value not only your medical help but also kind approach.

04.03.2020
Michalka

Michalka

Finaly even me can boast with joyfull news. On 10th February 2020 was born gorgeous girl Michalka (3650 g, 51 cm). She arrived 10 days after predicted date of birth. We, happy parents, want to thank to the whole Gest team for the longwished happiness. Markéta and Lukáš

26.02.2020
Michal

Michal

Finally can we show off our babyboy Michal. He was born on 24.12.2019, his weight was 2720g and was 48 cm long. Michal came into this world little bit earlier - at 37th week.  Thanks a lot to the whole team - finally we have our little treasure.  Happy parents Jaroslava and Luboš 

07.01.2020
Zuzanka

Zuzanka

We would like to thank the whole GEST team for the birth of our babygirl Zuzanka. She was born on 13. 7. 2018. Her weight was just 1120g - she was early born (28+6 week). She became a healthy, beautifull girl. Grretings and thanks a lot again.  Milena Wágnerová    

11.12.2019
Jakoubek

Jakoubek

We would like to thank to the whole GEST team for their care, namely Dr. Šulc, his colleagues, which we also met - Dr. Poláková, Dr. Černý and Dr. Alexandr.  On 28th October was born our healthy babyboy Jakoubek.  Thank you very much! Jana and Martin 

25.11.2019
Babyboy

Babyboy

We want to thank to the whole GEST team for their excellent care and kindliness. Because of them is our family bigger. On 30th September 2019 was our babyboy (4270g) born.  Tomáš and Klára 

04.11.2019
Beautiful babygirl was born

Beautiful babygirl was born

I would like to thank all members of GEST team and at the same time I will let you know that our babygirl was born after successful IVF.  Thanks a lot, best regards Jana H. 

25.10.2019
Rozárka

Rozárka

On 1st August at 9:53 p.m. was born our doughter Rozárka. Her weight was 3400 gram and she was 50 cm long. Thanks a lot to Dr. Černý and Dr. Poláková for the great care. Greetings Marcela a Petr

14.10.2019
Bláhovi

Bláhovi

We want to thank Dr. Šulc for his effort and willingness to help us on our way to our dreamchild. He recommended us a particular day, when to try it – first day of our vacation on Cyprus. We acted up to his instruction and we came home not in two, but in three! Before I told it to my husband, I waited for my gynaecologist´s confirmation, she confirmed heartbeat of the child. Thanks to Dr. Šulc we finded out, that we are two healthy people and all complications, we had, were just on our minds. Thanks a lot again. Family Bláha

Karolínka

Karolínka

We became in Gest these beautiful flowers with a nice note: I´m a girl and I was born on 15th May 2019. Mum and dad are really glad, that they have me. I wish you all a beautiful summer. Greetings from - for me - new big world. Karolínka

Dominika

Dominika

Hello, on 20th May 2019 at 10:45 a.m. was born our dream child, her name is Dominika. Her weight was 2940 grams and she was 50 centimetres long. Thank you very much, family Dostál

30.05.2019
Two very positive experiences

Two very positive experiences

My husband and I have and will continue to recommend the clinic to any couple requiring fertility treatment based on our excellent experiences with the team there. We had ICSI in 2015, led by Dr. Alexander. Despite our fertility problems (high FSH/LH and low AMH, and cryptospermia), we were successful. Our little boy was born in 2016 and is a beautiful and healthy two year-old now! We returned a few weeks ago, for our second ICSI cycle and are currently in the two-week-wait period and feeling optimistic. We were treated by Dr. Alexander again. Thank you Dr. Alexander and the embryologists at the clinic for making our dreams come true. We will definitely be returning to the clinic in the near future with the hope of having more children. Michelle H., UK

30.06.2018
Our baby twins are with us now :)

Our baby twins are with us now :)

Amazing experience! Our baby twins are with us now :-) The IVF Team took us on a wonderful experience with our treatment, everything was planned perfectly, taking into consideration the details of our particular case.Our treatment consisted of two visits to Prague where all the steps where explained by Dr. Daniel Alexander. We had a great time in Prague on these two visits and thank you to all the team, now we have our wonderful babies with us. ❤ Omar Virguez, United Arab Emirates

18.06.2018
1st April baby girl

1st April baby girl

On 1 April, we had a healthy, beautiful baby girl!!! She is the joy of our lives and we couldn’t be happier. ❤

09.05.2018
Lada

Lada

I too would like to express great thanks to GEST. I could not get pregnant for four years, I ran around countless doctors and, finally, somebody recommended me the GEST, so I came here. The senior physician Mr. Černý helped me not only with my problem, but also mentally. He is an amazing man whom I seriously swear by. I cannot complain a bit of other staff, either; they were always very nice and helpful. After the second IUI, I got pregnant and I already have a two-year old boy. Now we are thinking about the second baby and again I have turned to the senior physician with great confidence; I have received a warm welcome again and he tries to help me now. I really cannot say a bad word; on the contrary, I only recommend and praise.

16.03.2018
Václav, Marcela, Barborka and Terezka

Václav, Marcela, Barborka and Terezka

We came to GEST on the recommendation of our friends and after the first info meeting me and my wife left with various feelings. We got a lot of information about what to expect, but mainly we were amazed by the professional approach, kindness and helpfulness of all the staff, not to mention a great homelike environment. We were just a bit afraid of what this all would cost. Nobody ever talked to us about money, nobody forced us to do anything; they just kept explaining and giving their recommendations and, except for a couple of thousand, it really didn’t cost anything. After the third IUI they recommended us IVF and after excellent results we succeeded in the first attempt. The twins Barborka and Terezka were born. We would like to hereby thank the GEST and recommend them to everybody. And that someone is dissatisfied? Not even this great staff can do miracles. Whenever we think of Dr. Čekal and his dry humour, we have a good laugh.

09.02.2018
David, Zuzana and Zuzanka

David, Zuzana and Zuzanka

We are happy to inform you that on 30 July 2016 a beautiful baby girl (3,200 kg/49 cm) was born to us. This is thanks to your care when you performed insemination. Me and my husband thank you very much and wish the entire GEST team every personal and professional success.

09.02.2018
Jana

Jana

I would welcome a reunion of GEST babies :-)). After several years and several failed attempts, we are really happy today, having two beautiful and healthy children. Our daughter has started the first class and our son just turned 2. This is only thanks to GEST, its really nice and great professional physicians, excellent RNDr. Lucie Vlachová-Zetová who “made” our children, and I can’t forget to mention easy-going nurses :-). A fight with nature might not always be successful, but do not give up. Believe me that they will help you here as much as possible.

02.02.2018

Contact form

Write to us



Choose your preferred way we can contact you back:

Contact by email
Contact by phone

I agree that my contact information will be stored by the website provider in the extent necessary for the fulfillment of my request and will be forwarded to responsible third parties. I have read the statement on the processing of personal data on this site.

I agree to process my personal data

Where do you find us?

Next Fertility Prague
ProCrea Swiss IVF Center s.r.o.
Nádražní Str. 762/32
(entrance from Rozkošného Str. 1058/3)
150 00  Prague 5 - Smíchov

Show on map

News

Public holidays 5th and 6th of July

24.06.2022

We would like to inform you that clinic will have limited operating hours on 5th and 6th of July 2022. We look forward to seeing you again after the return.  

WHOLE ARTICLE

Otevírací doba během Velikonoc 2022

15.04.2022

Klinika je uzavřena 15-18.4.2022 

WHOLE ARTICLE

Otevírací doba během Vánoc 2021

29.11.2021

Vážení klienti, v době vánočních svátků upravuje naše klinika ordinanční hodiny. Děkujeme za pochopení. 23.12. – 31.12.2021: 8:00 – 13:00 hod. 24.12.-26.12.2021: zavřeno   Team Next Fertility Prague

WHOLE ARTICLE

COVID-19 info ke dni 22.11.

22.11.2021

Vážení klienti, chtěli bychom Vás informovat a ujistit, že současná vládní opatření ČR nemají dopad na na léčbu našich pacientů  a neomezují provoz kliniky. Prosíme pouze o součinnost při dodržování níže uvedených postupů: • Vyplňte formulář připravený pro COVID-19 opatření na recepci kliniky. • Při vstupu na kliniku noste masku. • Vaše teplota bude zkontrolována při vstupu. • Pokud se necítíte dobře, zavolejte nejdříve na kliniku a konzultujte Vaší plánovanou návštěvu s personálem.  • Pokud konzultace nejsou možné osobně, můžeme je naplánovat nebo sjednat přes Skype-Zoom, abychom zajistili, že budeme vašemu případu věnovat včas. • Pokud jste byli v úzkém kontaktu s pozitivní osobou COVID, informujte nás a my Vaši léčbu odložíme o dva týdny. • Dostavte se ke svému lékaři samostatně nebo se svým partnerem, bez další společnosti. • Budeme i nadále sledovat nové vládní předpisy, abychom Vám a Vaší rodině poskytli nejbezpečnější prostředí pro léčbu. • Mezinárodní pacienty prosíme, aby kontaktovali koordinátory kliniky na adrese: info.prague@next-fertility.cz  Budeme Vás informovat o nejnovějších cestovních informacích a potřebné dokumentaci. Děkujeme za pochopení a respektování našich pravidel. Těšíme se na Vaši návštěvu, tým Next Fertility Prague  

WHOLE ARTICLE

SOCIAL FREEZING a hladina AMH

05.10.2021

  SOCIAL FREEZING a hladina AMH Social freezing pro ženy znamená možnost uchování vlastních vajíček pro odklad rodičovství, a to z nejrůznějších důvodů (např. upřednostnění kariéry, studií, hledání vhodného partnera, při práci ve škodlivém prostředí anebo pro závažné zdravotní důvody jako je plánovaná onkologická léčba, operace vaječníků apod.). Možnosti, které naše klinika nabízí, dávají čas a prostor pro uskutečnění snů nebo překonání komplikovaných životních období. Pro realizaci zamražení vlastních vajíček stačí navštívit Next Fertility kliniku, využít konzultace s lékařem a sestavit plán dalších kroků. Celý proces znamená jednoduchou hormonální stimulaci, odběr vajíček a jejich následné zamražení (vitrifikaci). Vajíčka jsou pak uchovávána na klinice Next Fertility v tekutém dusíku, dokud je žena nebude potřebovat. Naše klinika doporučuje před procesem social freezingu ověřit hodnoty AMH -tzv. anti-Müllerian hormonu.  Hladina AMH je neocenitelným pomocníkem nejen pro správnou hormonální stimulaci v asistované reprodukci, ale spolu s klinickým (zejména ultrazvukovým vyšetřením vaječníků) pomáhá stanovit tzv. plodnost ženy, její ovariální rezervu, což je pro samotný social freezing velmi důležité. Vyšetření AMH obnáší jen odběr malého vzorku krve. Výsledek je dostupný z naší laboratoře obvykle do týdne.   MUDr. Renáta Krmíčková Ph.D. Lékařka Next Fertility Uvažujete o Social Freezingu? Chcete se dovědět více od našich lékařů, pak doporučujeme zažádat o osobní konzultaci.  

WHOLE ARTICLE

Interview with our embryologist Katerina Veselá

07.06.2021

Four questions to our IVF team at the ProCrea Swiss IVF Center This time with the embryologist Kateřina Vesela. "Assisted reproduction is a dynamic field of the 21st century." 1) What does your working day mean to you? Adventure, tension, joy or mission? More or less most of the named. When starting work in embryology, everyone feels that their working day is really a mission to help someone. But over time, you will find that this is just a kind of work, but you must never cheat it, because the level of responsibility you have towards patients is huge. It forces you to do everything 100%, you come to work with tension in the morning and wait to see if the eggs from the previous day were fertilized or if and how the other embryos are divided. You are happy to be able to call patients the good news, to see beautiful embryos or to hear positive pregnancy test results in 14 days. If we used the statement "I had a successful day", "I did well today", what can we imagine in the field of embryology? Everything from getting an egg to transferring a nice embryo. Every partial success that we monitor and experience in the laboratory together with the patient on her way to the birth of a healthy child. 2) How would you characterize the field of reproductive medicine. Degree of importance, benefit in society today and in the near future? Reproductive medicine is becoming an increasingly helpful and capable field for couples who have a difficult time with the birth of a healthy offspring. I am sorry that with the entry of various investors into the field of assisted reproduction, this field is becoming more often dishonored and associated with the word business. Assisted reproduction is a dynamic field of the 21st century, where a lot of people are really actively looking for ways and other approaches to offer couples the same, if not higher, success in their infertility treatment in the context of ever-deteriorating entry conditions. Reproductive medicine not only can diagnose and treat couples with fertility disorders, it can help a healthy child and couples who are at high risk of giving birth to a child with a serious illness if they do not seek help at the clinic. I believe that with the shift in medicine and genetics, we will be able not only to capture but, above all, to prevent most serious diseases that manifest in early childhood. Of course, always and only where the legislation and especially ethics allow it. 3) As an expert, what would you say to women who do not yet have a family and children. Do they think, in the spirit of planning, they are still delaying this transition to a new role in life? In my opinion, there is a lack of awareness in the Czech Republic about the declining fertility of women together with their increasing age. Celebrities who do not talk about infertility and problems with conception, and on the contrary present their beginning reproductive plans after the age of 40 as a woman "normal" are not, in my opinion, a good signal for women postponing their own reproduction. In general, it would be good to know that one's own fertility decreases, especially with the woman's age, and begins to decline more sharply after the age of 35. Just as every cell in the human body ages and withers, so it is with sperm and especially eggs that women have had from birth. If a woman or couple is planning to postpone reproductive plans, it would certainly be good not to neglect prevention and consult your reproductive doctor about your options. Today we have a lot of indicators (examination of ovarian reserve, hormonal profile, spermiogram, ..), based on which the doctor can evaluate the reproductive possibilities of patients. 4) Simply and concisely: what makes ProCrea different and unique? From the embryologist's point of view, I can say that the equipment of our laboratory is really at the highest level. We are able to provide patients with the most modern methodologies, which we always stand for professionally. Due to the fact that ProCrea is a small reproductive center, as embryologists we are not overloaded with an unmanageable number of patients and we can pay individual care to each egg that enters the laboratory. I see a great benefit in this compared to other large clinics. We can discuss a lot of things directly with patients, both in person and by telephone during the treatment. Subsequently, we can always recommend a possible change in the procedure for further treatment in case of failure. Mgr. Kateřina Veselá Embryologist at ProCrea Swiss IVF Center  More about IVF clinic  www.procreaivf.cz/en

WHOLE ARTICLE

Client ranking

The most beautiful Christmas

The most beautiful Christmas
05.01.2021

"We would like to thank you very much for our treasure Karolína. We are your clients and thanks to you, our little girl was born on December 20, 2020 and became our most beautiful Christmas gift. The little one was 48cm and 3210g and we are very grateful to you.” Family Ženatík

Beautiful

Beautiful "Thank you" from a happy, new mother
15.04.2020

Even during COVID pandemic time babies are born, including via IVF treatments. We received this beautiful thank you message from a happy new mother.

"I wish you primarily good health, so you could handle this challenging times and continue with your work. You have helped us greatly and we will be forever grateful."

Thank you

Thank you
04.03.2020

Dr. Šulc,

we would like to use this opportunity to thank you and your colleagues for the  care we received during our IVF treatment and following pregnancy from May 2019 until now.

We are especially grateful for your personal approach to our case, we felt cared after even when situation was not easy, we always knew we can turn to you for advice. We are aware that today it is unfortunatelly not a standard everywhere, so we value not only your medical help but also kind approach.

Michalka

Michalka
26.02.2020

Finaly even me can boast with joyfull news. On 10th February 2020 was born gorgeous girl Michalka (3650 g, 51 cm). She arrived 10 days after predicted date of birth. We, happy parents, want to thank to the whole Gest team for the longwished happiness. Markéta and Lukáš

Michal

Michal
07.01.2020

Finally can we show off our babyboy Michal. He was born on 24.12.2019, his weight was 2720g and was 48 cm long. Michal came into this world little bit earlier - at 37th week. 
Thanks a lot to the whole team - finally we have our little treasure. 
Happy parents Jaroslava and Luboš 

Zuzanka

Zuzanka
11.12.2019

We would like to thank the whole GEST team for the birth of our babygirl Zuzanka. She was born on 13. 7. 2018. Her weight was just 1120g - she was early born (28+6 week). She became a healthy, beautifull girl.
Grretings and thanks a lot again. 
Milena Wágnerová  

 

Address

Next Fertility Prague
ProCrea Swiss IVF Center s.r.o.
Nádražní 762/32
(vchod z ul. Rozkošného 1058/3)
150 00 Praha 5 - Smíchov

Surgery hours:

Monday 8:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 8:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 8:00 - 19:00
Thursday 8:00 - 16:30
Friday 8:00 - 16:30
Saturday Emergency only
© 2017-2022, Next Fertility Prague All Rights Reserved. Created by S2 STUDIO
↑