This website uses cookies to offer services, collect data about the web traffic and to personalize advertisements. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.
More information
Search
en
csderuhrro

Reviews

The most beautiful Christmas

The most beautiful Christmas

"We would like to thank you very much for our treasure Karolína. We are your clients and thanks to you, our little girl was born on December 20, 2020 and became our most beautiful Christmas gift. The little one was 48cm and 3210g and we are very grateful to you.” Family Ženatík

05.01.2021
Beautiful

Beautiful "Thank you" from a happy, new mother

Even during COVID pandemic time babies are born, including via IVF treatments. We received this beautiful thank you message from a happy new mother. "I wish you primarily good health, so you could handle this challenging times and continue with your work. You have helped us greatly and we will be forever grateful."

15.04.2020
Thank you

Thank you

Dr. Šulc, we would like to use this opportunity to thank you and your colleagues for the  care we received during our IVF treatment and following pregnancy from May 2019 until now. We are especially grateful for your personal approach to our case, we felt cared after even when situation was not easy, we always knew we can turn to you for advice. We are aware that today it is unfortunatelly not a standard everywhere, so we value not only your medical help but also kind approach.

04.03.2020
Michalka

Michalka

Finaly even me can boast with joyfull news. On 10th February 2020 was born gorgeous girl Michalka (3650 g, 51 cm). She arrived 10 days after predicted date of birth. We, happy parents, want to thank to the whole Gest team for the longwished happiness. Markéta and Lukáš

26.02.2020
Michal

Michal

Finally can we show off our babyboy Michal. He was born on 24.12.2019, his weight was 2720g and was 48 cm long. Michal came into this world little bit earlier - at 37th week.  Thanks a lot to the whole team - finally we have our little treasure.  Happy parents Jaroslava and Luboš 

07.01.2020
Zuzanka

Zuzanka

We would like to thank the whole GEST team for the birth of our babygirl Zuzanka. She was born on 13. 7. 2018. Her weight was just 1120g - she was early born (28+6 week). She became a healthy, beautifull girl. Grretings and thanks a lot again.  Milena Wágnerová    

11.12.2019
Jakoubek

Jakoubek

We would like to thank to the whole GEST team for their care, namely Dr. Šulc, his colleagues, which we also met - Dr. Poláková, Dr. Černý and Dr. Alexandr.  On 28th October was born our healthy babyboy Jakoubek.  Thank you very much! Jana and Martin 

25.11.2019
Babyboy

Babyboy

We want to thank to the whole GEST team for their excellent care and kindliness. Because of them is our family bigger. On 30th September 2019 was our babyboy (4270g) born.  Tomáš and Klára 

04.11.2019
Beautiful babygirl was born

Beautiful babygirl was born

I would like to thank all members of GEST team and at the same time I will let you know that our babygirl was born after successful IVF.  Thanks a lot, best regards Jana H. 

25.10.2019
Rozárka

Rozárka

On 1st August at 9:53 p.m. was born our doughter Rozárka. Her weight was 3400 gram and she was 50 cm long. Thanks a lot to Dr. Černý and Dr. Poláková for the great care. Greetings Marcela a Petr

14.10.2019
Bláhovi

Bláhovi

We want to thank Dr. Šulc for his effort and willingness to help us on our way to our dreamchild. He recommended us a particular day, when to try it – first day of our vacation on Cyprus. We acted up to his instruction and we came home not in two, but in three! Before I told it to my husband, I waited for my gynaecologist´s confirmation, she confirmed heartbeat of the child. Thanks to Dr. Šulc we finded out, that we are two healthy people and all complications, we had, were just on our minds. Thanks a lot again. Family Bláha

Karolínka

Karolínka

We became in Gest these beautiful flowers with a nice note: I´m a girl and I was born on 15th May 2019. Mum and dad are really glad, that they have me. I wish you all a beautiful summer. Greetings from - for me - new big world. Karolínka

Dominika

Dominika

Hello, on 20th May 2019 at 10:45 a.m. was born our dream child, her name is Dominika. Her weight was 2940 grams and she was 50 centimetres long. Thank you very much, family Dostál

30.05.2019
Two very positive experiences

Two very positive experiences

My husband and I have and will continue to recommend the clinic to any couple requiring fertility treatment based on our excellent experiences with the team there. We had ICSI in 2015, led by Dr. Alexander. Despite our fertility problems (high FSH/LH and low AMH, and cryptospermia), we were successful. Our little boy was born in 2016 and is a beautiful and healthy two year-old now! We returned a few weeks ago, for our second ICSI cycle and are currently in the two-week-wait period and feeling optimistic. We were treated by Dr. Alexander again. Thank you Dr. Alexander and the embryologists at the clinic for making our dreams come true. We will definitely be returning to the clinic in the near future with the hope of having more children. Michelle H., UK

30.06.2018
Our baby twins are with us now :)

Our baby twins are with us now :)

Amazing experience! Our baby twins are with us now :-) The IVF Team took us on a wonderful experience with our treatment, everything was planned perfectly, taking into consideration the details of our particular case.Our treatment consisted of two visits to Prague where all the steps where explained by Dr. Daniel Alexander. We had a great time in Prague on these two visits and thank you to all the team, now we have our wonderful babies with us. ❤ Omar Virguez, United Arab Emirates

18.06.2018
1st April baby girl

1st April baby girl

On 1 April, we had a healthy, beautiful baby girl!!! She is the joy of our lives and we couldn’t be happier. ❤

09.05.2018
Lada

Lada

I too would like to express great thanks to GEST. I could not get pregnant for four years, I ran around countless doctors and, finally, somebody recommended me the GEST, so I came here. The senior physician Mr. Černý helped me not only with my problem, but also mentally. He is an amazing man whom I seriously swear by. I cannot complain a bit of other staff, either; they were always very nice and helpful. After the second IUI, I got pregnant and I already have a two-year old boy. Now we are thinking about the second baby and again I have turned to the senior physician with great confidence; I have received a warm welcome again and he tries to help me now. I really cannot say a bad word; on the contrary, I only recommend and praise.

16.03.2018
Václav, Marcela, Barborka and Terezka

Václav, Marcela, Barborka and Terezka

We came to GEST on the recommendation of our friends and after the first info meeting me and my wife left with various feelings. We got a lot of information about what to expect, but mainly we were amazed by the professional approach, kindness and helpfulness of all the staff, not to mention a great homelike environment. We were just a bit afraid of what this all would cost. Nobody ever talked to us about money, nobody forced us to do anything; they just kept explaining and giving their recommendations and, except for a couple of thousand, it really didn’t cost anything. After the third IUI they recommended us IVF and after excellent results we succeeded in the first attempt. The twins Barborka and Terezka were born. We would like to hereby thank the GEST and recommend them to everybody. And that someone is dissatisfied? Not even this great staff can do miracles. Whenever we think of Dr. Čekal and his dry humour, we have a good laugh.

09.02.2018
David, Zuzana and Zuzanka

David, Zuzana and Zuzanka

We are happy to inform you that on 30 July 2016 a beautiful baby girl (3,200 kg/49 cm) was born to us. This is thanks to your care when you performed insemination. Me and my husband thank you very much and wish the entire GEST team every personal and professional success.

09.02.2018
Jana

Jana

I would welcome a reunion of GEST babies :-)). After several years and several failed attempts, we are really happy today, having two beautiful and healthy children. Our daughter has started the first class and our son just turned 2. This is only thanks to GEST, its really nice and great professional physicians, excellent RNDr. Lucie Vlachová-Zetová who “made” our children, and I can’t forget to mention easy-going nurses :-). A fight with nature might not always be successful, but do not give up. Believe me that they will help you here as much as possible.

02.02.2018

Contact form

Write to us



Choose your preferred way we can contact you back:

Contact by email
Contact by phone

I agree that my contact information will be stored by the website provider in the extent necessary for the fulfillment of my request and will be forwarded to responsible third parties. I have read the statement on the processing of personal data on this site.

I agree to process my personal data

Where do you find us?

Next Fertility Prague
ProCrea Swiss IVF Center s.r.o.
Nádražní Str. 762/32
(entrance from Rozkošného Str. 1058/3)
150 00  Prague 5 - Smíchov

Show on map

News

Interview with our embryologist Katerina Veselá

07.06.2021

Four questions to our IVF team at the ProCrea Swiss IVF Center This time with the embryologist Kateřina Vesela. "Assisted reproduction is a dynamic field of the 21st century." 1) What does your working day mean to you? Adventure, tension, joy or mission? More or less most of the named. When starting work in embryology, everyone feels that their working day is really a mission to help someone. But over time, you will find that this is just a kind of work, but you must never cheat it, because the level of responsibility you have towards patients is huge. It forces you to do everything 100%, you come to work with tension in the morning and wait to see if the eggs from the previous day were fertilized or if and how the other embryos are divided. You are happy to be able to call patients the good news, to see beautiful embryos or to hear positive pregnancy test results in 14 days. If we used the statement "I had a successful day", "I did well today", what can we imagine in the field of embryology? Everything from getting an egg to transferring a nice embryo. Every partial success that we monitor and experience in the laboratory together with the patient on her way to the birth of a healthy child. 2) How would you characterize the field of reproductive medicine. Degree of importance, benefit in society today and in the near future? Reproductive medicine is becoming an increasingly helpful and capable field for couples who have a difficult time with the birth of a healthy offspring. I am sorry that with the entry of various investors into the field of assisted reproduction, this field is becoming more often dishonored and associated with the word business. Assisted reproduction is a dynamic field of the 21st century, where a lot of people are really actively looking for ways and other approaches to offer couples the same, if not higher, success in their infertility treatment in the context of ever-deteriorating entry conditions. Reproductive medicine not only can diagnose and treat couples with fertility disorders, it can help a healthy child and couples who are at high risk of giving birth to a child with a serious illness if they do not seek help at the clinic. I believe that with the shift in medicine and genetics, we will be able not only to capture but, above all, to prevent most serious diseases that manifest in early childhood. Of course, always and only where the legislation and especially ethics allow it. 3) As an expert, what would you say to women who do not yet have a family and children. Do they think, in the spirit of planning, they are still delaying this transition to a new role in life? In my opinion, there is a lack of awareness in the Czech Republic about the declining fertility of women together with their increasing age. Celebrities who do not talk about infertility and problems with conception, and on the contrary present their beginning reproductive plans after the age of 40 as a woman "normal" are not, in my opinion, a good signal for women postponing their own reproduction. In general, it would be good to know that one's own fertility decreases, especially with the woman's age, and begins to decline more sharply after the age of 35. Just as every cell in the human body ages and withers, so it is with sperm and especially eggs that women have had from birth. If a woman or couple is planning to postpone reproductive plans, it would certainly be good not to neglect prevention and consult your reproductive doctor about your options. Today we have a lot of indicators (examination of ovarian reserve, hormonal profile, spermiogram, ..), based on which the doctor can evaluate the reproductive possibilities of patients. 4) Simply and concisely: what makes ProCrea different and unique? From the embryologist's point of view, I can say that the equipment of our laboratory is really at the highest level. We are able to provide patients with the most modern methodologies, which we always stand for professionally. Due to the fact that ProCrea is a small reproductive center, as embryologists we are not overloaded with an unmanageable number of patients and we can pay individual care to each egg that enters the laboratory. I see a great benefit in this compared to other large clinics. We can discuss a lot of things directly with patients, both in person and by telephone during the treatment. Subsequently, we can always recommend a possible change in the procedure for further treatment in case of failure. Mgr. Kateřina Veselá Embryologist at ProCrea Swiss IVF Center  More about IVF clinic  www.procreaivf.cz/en

WHOLE ARTICLE

Oznámení o fúzi sloučením obchodních společností

01.05.2021

Oznámení o fúzi sloučením obchodních společností Tímto si Vás dovolujeme informovat, že s účinností k 1.5.2021 došlo v souladu s příslušnými ustanoveními zákona 125/2008 Sb., o přeměnách obchodních společností a družstev, v platném znění, k fúzi sloučením (dále jen „Fúze“),          v důsledku které na společnost ProCrea Swiss IVF Center s.r.o., IČ: 288 71 260, se sídlem Nádražní 762/32, Smíchov, 150 00 Praha 5, zapsanou v obchodním rejstříku vedeném Městským soudem v Praze pod sp. zn. C 150293, jakožto nástupnickou společnost (dále jen „Nástupnická společnost“), přešlo jmění zanikající společnosti IVF Zentren Prof. Zech - Pilsen s.r.o., IČ: 263 60 942, se sídlem Bedřicha Smetany 167/2, Vnitřní Město, 301 00 Plzeň, zapsané v obchodním rejstříku vedeném Krajským soudem v Plzni pod sp. zn. C 15324 a zanikající společnosti CELSUS PROPERTY s.r.o.,   IČ: 042 36 921, se sídlem Nádražní 762/32, Smíchov, 150 00 Praha 5, zapsané v obchodním rejstříku vedeném Městským soudem v Praze pod sp. zn. C 244399. Rozhodným dnem Fúze je 1.1.2021 a Fúze byla zapsána do příslušného obchodního rejstříku, a nabyla tak účinnosti, ke dni 1.5.2021. Od 1. 5. 2021 tak vstoupila Nástupnická společnost do právního postavení obou zanikajících společností a v souvislosti s Fúzí došlo rovněž ke změně níže uvedených údajů, které nově zní: ProCrea Swiss IVF Center s.r.o. se sídlem: Nádražní 762/32, Smíchov, 150 00 Praha 5 IČO: 288 71 260 Datová schránka: twc79wb Ostatní údaje Společnosti (jako jsou bankovní spojení, Pobočka Plzeň Pobočka Praha 79101006/2700 pro českou korunu a 1387870354/2700 pro českou korunu a 79101022/2700 pro EUR 1387870362/2700 pro EUR telefonické kontakty, emailové adresy mimo účtárny, která se mění na uctarna.ivf@next-clinics.com) zůstávají beze změny. V rámci Fúze přecházejí veškerá práva a závazky obou zanikajících společností na Nástupnickou společnost. Na již uzavřených smlouvách se tedy nic nemění. Rovněž se nemění adresy provozoven obou našich klinik. Veškerá nová obchodní korespondence, objednávky, faktury, uzavírání nových smluv či změny smluv stávajících, jakož i veškerá další jednání vedená mezi kteroukoliv ze zanikajících společností a Vámi však musí být od uvedeného data realizovány s použitím veškerých údajů Nástupnické společnosti. Zároveň Vás žádáme, aby na veškeré faktury vystavené na Nástupnickou společnost byla uvedena čísla objednávek, na základě kterých budeme rozlišovat, v jaké pobočce náklad vznikl. Proto si Vás dovolujeme požádat, abyste používali při komunikaci s naší firmou výhradně nový obchodní název Nástupnické společnosti ProCrea Swiss IVF Center s.r.o., Nádražní 762/32, Smíchov, 150 00 Praha 5. za ProCrea Swiss IVF Center s.r.o. MUDr. Ing. Kateřina Kotrčová PhD. jednatel

WHOLE ARTICLE

Interview with Mirna Turcinovic, team manager of the coordinators

09.04.2021

Four questions to our IVF team at the ProCrea Swiss IVF Center This time with customer care manager Mirna Turcinovic "ProCrea Swiss IVF Center is a perfect mixture of a private, family clinic and advanced technologies avilable to couples who need medical support to pregnancy planning." 1) What does your working day mean to you? Adventure, tension, joy or mission? The role of our team (treatment coordinators) is to povide support to our patients in all phases of the treatment. It starts with first contact via e-mail or lasts until viable pregnancy is achieved. In our team we have only women who can relate to all female issues around infertility and provide help with not only treatment information but also empathy and understanding of what our patients are going through.  When we use the statement "I had a successful day", "I did well today", what can we imagine in that in your profession? A good day for us means a day when we received many positive pregnancy tests. For us it is biggest reward knowing we were able to help our couples on their journey to desired baby. It gives us huge energy wave and confirmation that what we do is important becasue we are able to make a difference in this world and bring joy to someone´s life. 2) How would you characterize the field of reproductive medicine. Importance, benefits for society today and in the near future? I believe that everyone, especially young women should be educated about their fertility. It is not a taboo topic, biology has its principles and many young women would benefit from understaning them. There is no reason to fear biologic clock or pressure to find a right partner at a certian time in life, there is vriety of options availble from diagnostics, fertility preservation, pregnancy planning etc. Medicine and technology have made huge progress and today we are able to help almost everyone who wishes to have a child. There are different sets of methods avilable and by creating individual treatment plans, everyone can learn about their options. As time when women become mothers has shifted from 20ies to 30ies and 40ies, many women and men will need help of reproductive medicine to achieve pregnancy. We should accept it as normal situation in 21st century and take the best from it. Everyone can manage their own fertility. 3) As an expert, what would you say to women who do not yet have a family and children? There is never a perfect timing. Many couples postpone parenthood until all conditions are met. Today in time of COVID, we face how unpredictable life is. And more then ever we understand how important family is as a basic unit of our society. Young women should learn about their fertility and their options from young age and not to wait for last minute to contact reporoductive medicine specialists. The earlier we start evaluating fertility, more options we will have to preserve it and make plan for future pregnancy. We would advise all women to contact our Info Center and learn about their options.  4) Simply and concisely: what makes ProCrea different and unique? ProCrea Swiss IVF Center is a perfect mixture of a private, family clinic and advanced technologies avilable to couples who need medical support to pregnancy planning. Many couples who come to us, complain that at the big centers they feel like a „number“ and that treatment is not indiviual enough. Our approach is opposite, we provide Individual plan for each patient and in a setting that is comfortable and does not scare the patient with its size. We support of Next Clinics (20 IVF clinics in our group) we are able to combine top knowledge and best practices from many European centers and deliver it locally in a private atmosphere.   Mirna Turcinovic, MSc Customer Care Manager v ProCrea Swiss IVF Center   

WHOLE ARTICLE

COVID-19 operating information, 1.3. 2021

01.03.2021

Dear clients, we would like to inform you and assure you that the current government measures of the Czech Republic do not have an impact on the treatment of our patients and do not limit the operation of the clinic. Please only cooperate by following the procedures below: •    Fill out a COVID-19 consent form at the clinic reception.  •    Please wear a mask when entering the clinic. •    Your temperature will be checked upon entry.  •    If you are feeling unwell please call the clinic first, do not come to the clinic. •    If consultations are not possible in person, we can reschedule it or arrange it via Skype-Zoom to make sure we give  attention on time to your case. •    If you have been in close contact to a COVID positive person, please inform us and we will postpone your treatment    for two weeks.  •    Please attend your appointments alone or with your partner, with no extra company. •    We will continue to monitor new government regulations to provide the safest treatment environment for you and your  family. •    International patients, please contact clinic Coordinators at info@procreaivf.cz to receive latest travel updates and receive necessary travel documentation.  Stay healthy and safe and we look forward to planning your pregnancy at ProCrea.    

WHOLE ARTICLE

We help to bloossom new lives. We are an IVF clinic with an individual and sensitive approach.

13.01.2021

We help to bloossom new lives. We are an IVF clinic with an individual and sensitive approach. Reproductive medicine has made greate progress in recent years and can help with most reproductive problems. Even in the Czech Republic, the treatments have already helped thousands of couples with their families. The peak of a woman’s fertility is reached at around age 20 and after age 25 fertility slowly starts to decrease.  More rapid decrease happens normally after the age 35 when embryo implantation rates decreases and women face higher chances of having a miscarriages. The reason are explained by genetic abnormalities in eggs which result in genetically abnormal embryos without potential to develop into healthy pregnancy.  Men are not facing this challenges as they produce new, young sperm every 60-70 days and are not so limited by reproductive age.  Our grandmothers and mothers were more in line with this biologic factors, but today as young women deal with education, career, financial independence and are waiting to align with right partner, motherhood is postponed to late 20-ies, to be exact: 29 years old which is Czech and European average to become mothers for the first time mothers. Getting further away from biology, many couples turn to reproductive medicine to help them plan parenthood. Our job is not just to treat, but also to educate our patients when to seek help, we recommend to contact the clinic right away if: •    You are 35 or younger and you’ve been trying to get pregnant for 1 year without success •    You are over age 35 and you’ve been trying for more than 6 months without success •    You’re over age 40 and you’d like to start a family Time factor plays important role and we encourage woman to continue trying naturally but also to learn about their fertility and make realistic plan with time frame how to plan pregnancy. Contacting a clinic is not a taboo and many couples are parents today to children born with the help of assisted preproduction. Clinic has Info Center ready to answer all your questions and organize your first visit to the clinic ProCrea Swiss IVF Center in Prague.  Contacts:  Phone: +420 257 212 516 – 518 E-mail: info@procreaivf.cz  

WHOLE ARTICLE

Happy New Year 2021

31.12.2020

WHOLE ARTICLE

Client ranking

The most beautiful Christmas

The most beautiful Christmas
05.01.2021

"We would like to thank you very much for our treasure Karolína. We are your clients and thanks to you, our little girl was born on December 20, 2020 and became our most beautiful Christmas gift. The little one was 48cm and 3210g and we are very grateful to you.” Family Ženatík

Beautiful

Beautiful "Thank you" from a happy, new mother
15.04.2020

Even during COVID pandemic time babies are born, including via IVF treatments. We received this beautiful thank you message from a happy new mother.

"I wish you primarily good health, so you could handle this challenging times and continue with your work. You have helped us greatly and we will be forever grateful."

Thank you

Thank you
04.03.2020

Dr. Šulc,

we would like to use this opportunity to thank you and your colleagues for the  care we received during our IVF treatment and following pregnancy from May 2019 until now.

We are especially grateful for your personal approach to our case, we felt cared after even when situation was not easy, we always knew we can turn to you for advice. We are aware that today it is unfortunatelly not a standard everywhere, so we value not only your medical help but also kind approach.

Michalka

Michalka
26.02.2020

Finaly even me can boast with joyfull news. On 10th February 2020 was born gorgeous girl Michalka (3650 g, 51 cm). She arrived 10 days after predicted date of birth. We, happy parents, want to thank to the whole Gest team for the longwished happiness. Markéta and Lukáš

Michal

Michal
07.01.2020

Finally can we show off our babyboy Michal. He was born on 24.12.2019, his weight was 2720g and was 48 cm long. Michal came into this world little bit earlier - at 37th week. 
Thanks a lot to the whole team - finally we have our little treasure. 
Happy parents Jaroslava and Luboš 

Zuzanka

Zuzanka
11.12.2019

We would like to thank the whole GEST team for the birth of our babygirl Zuzanka. She was born on 13. 7. 2018. Her weight was just 1120g - she was early born (28+6 week). She became a healthy, beautifull girl.
Grretings and thanks a lot again. 
Milena Wágnerová  

 

Address

Next Fertility Prague
ProCrea Swiss IVF Center s.r.o.
Nádražní 762/32
(vchod z ul. Rozkošného 1058/3)
150 00 Praha 5 - Smíchov

Surgery hours:

Monday 8:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 8:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 8:00 - 19:00
Thursday 8:00 - 16:30
Friday 8:00 - 16:30
Saturday Emergency only
© 2017-2021, Next Fertility Prague All Rights Reserved. Created by S2 STUDIO
↑